this is all about extreme Humiliation

I have thought about this assignment  some more.

The Dicktator. has made me do some pretty humiliating things in the last few years. the outing in Rome dressed as a prostitute, losing all my body hair, including a brazilian wax; the makeover session in New York;  going into a Broadway dance store and getting fitted for pink tights, ballet shoes and a pink tutu and then signing up with the alvin ailey school for ballet lessons (I wish I had followed that one through all the way , that was a superb one!).

But in my opinion, being forced to beg for female breasts has to be the most humiliating.. But i will do it, and gratefully, because it is what my Mistress wants. and what She wants, She gets.   i am thinking now about what it will be like to have boobs.  i will prepare myself by putting pantyhose into each cups of the bra  and then going out on the street. my “boobs” will be clearly visible as they bounce up and down under my t shirt. Today i placed velcro strips under my t shirt so that the rough side rubs my nipples when i walk or move my arms. by the time we have our call tonight, they will be all rough and sore!

I was thinking today that The Dicktator could use this as a form of punishment for infractions (when i am late for appointments) or when She is displeased with me, like the drill sergeant to the young marine.  “ok! Give me 10! give me 50!” the sissy slut will have to  to pump its breasts 10 or 50 times, each time its breasts getting larger and larger before its eyes..how humiliating is that? soon, it will have torpedo tits and large dark  aureolas with no place to hide them… perfect humiliation.

And there would  be a video call during which  Mistress Cassandra and Her other Mistresses will point at it and laugh at its sissy boobs and make it strut up and down prancing and mincing like the faggy sissy that it is.. what a slut and what great training.

One response to “this is all about extreme Humiliation

Leave a comment